hypanis.ru Testimonials - Party Planners Plus

Testimonials

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Party Planners Plus (Nora) was exceptional. Extremely helpful, she anticipated what we would need on our special day. Nora went above and beyond to make our party a success. I highly recommend Party Planners Plus for your social events.

Melinda
Married on 05/22/2010

"Went Above And Beyond To Make Our Party a Success"

Reviewed on 3/02/2017 tricia k

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best! As mother of the bride, I became overwhelmed since our venue had no coordinator. I found Party Planners Plus, contacted Nora, received a prompt reply and knew from the moment I spoke with her that she was the one I hoped my daughterRead More would hire. We hired Nora as our “Day of Coordinator”. After many phone calls and e-mails, I finally met Nora and her assistant, Marlise at the wedding rehearsal. Our wedding venue only allowed one half hour for the rehearsal and they were able to get the job done. Nora made us a time line for the day of the wedding and kept everything running smoothly and on time (our family, wedding party and all the vendors). We had lots of decorations and were allowed two hours to get it all done. Nora and Marlise worked their magic and it was completed and looked beautiful just as the first guests began to arrive. Throughout the day we received many compliments from our guests. Many of them were because of Nora and Marlise. Party Planners Plus deserve five stars! They are professional, prompt, honest, caring and hard working. I highly recommend them, they simply are the best!

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best!

Nora brought my dream of a “Princess Wedding” to reality. I still get choked up looking at pictures knowing that she made this happen MY WAY. She was there for me. It didn’t matter if was 6am or midnight, I would text or email her questions and ideas and she would always respond. Nora saved me so much money and helped me stay within my budget. She was also very affordable and let me pay her in installments based on my pay dates. She is not only a wedding planner, she becomes a second mom and there is nothing she won’t do for her brides to be. Come hell or high water she will make sure your day is a success no matter what. Thanks Nora for making my wedding perfect! 🙂

Candace
Married on 09/18/2010

"She Was There For Me"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Nora was awesome!! She was so easy to get in touch with and was on top of everything! She always seemed so happy to help me with anything I needed. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Ashley
Married on 06/02/2012

"Nora Was Awesome

Nora was absolutely wonderful to work with! I hired Nora for Day-of-Coordination, but she did so much more. We started meeting months before the wedding. She was always available, accessible and flexible. She recommended fantastic and affordable vendors with whom I couldn’t have been more pleased. On the day of my wedding, I really had no worries whatsoever, because anything that could have caused me stress, Nora took care of. Hiring Nora was the best thing we did for our wedding. It was everything we could have hoped for on our special day 🙂 THANK YOU!

Allison
Married on 09/01/2012

"It Was Everything We Could Have Hoped For"

I highly recommend Party Planners Plus to any bride. Nora and Party Planners Plus are so wonderful to work with. Nora will help with every step of the wedding process and she will make sure that it is beautiful and exactly what you want. Party Planners Plus was always available and made everything so easy. Nora connected us with fantastic vendors and we could not have been happier with the way that everything turned out. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without the help of Nora and Party Planner’s Plus!

Christine
Married on 05/08/2010

"Our Wedding Was Absolutely Perfect"

Nora met with us to go over the wedding plans, met us at the yacht club to discuss the logistics, and contacted all of my vendors multiple times for me to make sure everyone was on the same page. She helped run the wedding rehearsal, and was so upbeat and in charge. She spent all day at our wedding venue, helping prepare and tear down. She also worked some magic with my makeup artist when there was some confusion on what time our appointment should be, and I really appreciated her troubleshooting in that stressful week before the wedding!

All in all, Nora was a wonderful teammate during our wedding for a fantastic price. She was calm, friendly, professional and I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Nora, thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping make our wedding day what it was.

Sarah
Married on 02/04/2012

"Calm, Friendly, and Professional"

I highly recommend Party Planners Plus to any bride. Nora and Party Planners Plus are so wonderful to work with. Nora will help with every step of the wedding process and she will make sure that it is beautiful and exactly what you want. Party Planners Plus was always available and made everything so easy. Nora connected us with fantastic vendors and we could not have been happier with the way that everything turned out. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without the help of Nora and Party Planner’s Plus!

Christine
Married on 05/08/2010

"Our Wedding Was Absolutely Perfect"

Nora was amazing to work with and helped me through the entire wedding process. She always helped me with any and everything that I needed whether it was regarding family, vendors, or just calming my nerves. She helped to pull my theme together with beauty and elegance and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her to any bride to be or if you’re planning any event.

Daphanie
Married on 09/05/2010

"Wonderful To Work With"

Nora from Party Planners Plus was fantastic!! She was so helpful and did everything I needed her to do. She took so much stress away from me during the planning as well as during the wedding day. I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner! Her services were well priced as well as all of the vendors she set me up with! I love her and I love everything she did for me. She’s like my second mom! Even if you don’t have a wedding crisis she’ll help you through everyday life crisis as well! I would highly recommend Nora McCoy for your wedding planning needs!

Erika
Married on 05/29/2010

"I Couldn't Have Asked For a Better Wedding Planner!"

We were very pleased with Nora McCoy and would highly recommend her. As our wedding planner, she made sure all of the little details were covered. My husband and I couldn’t be happier choosing Nora for our wedding day. Thank you!!

Stephanie
Married on 04/17/2010

"She Made Sure All The Details Were Covered"

Party Planners Plus was absolutely amazing. Nora took all the stress out of wedding planning for me and went out of her way to make our day truly special. Thanks Nora!!

Mitzie
Married on 12/03/2011

"Absolutely Amazing"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Reviewed on 3/02/2017 tricia k

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best! As mother of the bride, I became overwhelmed since our venue had no coordinator. I found Party Planners Plus, contacted Nora, received a prompt reply and knew from the moment I spoke with her that she was the one I hoped my daughterRead More would hire. We hired Nora as our “Day of Coordinator”. After many phone calls and e-mails, I finally met Nora and her assistant, Marlise at the wedding rehearsal. Our wedding venue only allowed one half hour for the rehearsal and they were able to get the job done. Nora made us a time line for the day of the wedding and kept everything running smoothly and on time (our family, wedding party and all the vendors). We had lots of decorations and were allowed two hours to get it all done. Nora and Marlise worked their magic and it was completed and looked beautiful just as the first guests began to arrive. Throughout the day we received many compliments from our guests. Many of them were because of Nora and Marlise. Party Planners Plus deserve five stars! They are professional, prompt, honest, caring and hard working. I highly recommend them, they simply are the best!

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best!

It was a pleasure working with Nora and Mike McCoy. They were very much into the detail of everything. Answers to questions were immediate and choices were excellent. We had fun coordinating the wedding from beginning to end and would recommend them to everyone. Very professional and had a sense of calming about them that put everyone at ease. If you are planning a wedding, you want Nora and Mike.

Diane
Married on 06/06/2009

"If You Are Planning a Wedding, You Want Nora and Mike"

I would recommend Nora McCoy from Party Planner Plus for anyone looking for someone to help plan an event or even to just provide ceremony services. She is amazing and travel is not an issue. She is flexible, dependable, and also offers great advice when bumps occur along the way. She was truly a blessing to have for our wedding!

HWest
Married on 05/14/2011

"She Is Amazing"

Nora was amazing to work with and helped me through the entire wedding process. She always helped me with any and everything that I needed whether it was regarding family, vendors, or just calming my nerves. She helped to pull my theme together with beauty and elegance and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her to any bride to be or if you’re planning any event.

Daphanie
Married on 09/05/2010

"Wonderful To Work With"

Party Planners Plus was absolutely amazing. Nora took all the stress out of wedding planning for me and went out of her way to make our day truly special. Thanks Nora!!

Mitzie
Married on 12/03/2011

"Absolutely Amazing"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

It was a pleasure working with Nora and Mike McCoy. They were very much into the detail of everything. Answers to questions were immediate and choices were excellent. We had fun coordinating the wedding from beginning to end and would recommend them to everyone. Very professional and had a sense of calming about them that put everyone at ease. If you are planning a wedding, you want Nora and Mike.

Diane
Married on 06/06/2009

"If You Are Planning a Wedding, You Want Nora and Mike"

Just want to say thank you again for EVERYTHING you (and Michael) did for Lacey and I to make our wedding day a success. We could not have pulled it off without you. We truly had the BEST wedding planner and we are forever grateful for Party Planners Plus!!!!

William
Married on 09/17/2011

"We Are Forever Grateful"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Nora was fabulous! We got her full planning package and she was by our side from beginning to end. She helped us choose our fabulous vendors and was there for questions anytime we needed her. Our wedding had a feather theme and Nora assisted our florist in getting the right shade of feather to match everything else. She really helped make our wedding stress-free. Everybody said I was the calmest bride they ever saw, I think this was partly just because that’s my nature, but I also think that Nora played a part in that as well.

Tanika
Married on 09/14/2012

"Nora Was Fabulous!"

My husband and I were married October 2012. We choose to work with Party Planner Plus for Nora McCoy’s Officiant Services. I couldn’t have been happier with the professionalism, personalization, and value. Nora made sure that our day was magical and stress free. I would recommend her company for not only this service but for wedding planning as well. Their company’s professionalism and reviews speak for themselves, and my husband and I were so happy to have met Nora and worked with her during the most important time in our lives. Thank you Party Planners Plus for taking care of your bride’s!

Crystal
Married on 10/14/2012

"Couldn't Have Been Happier..."

Nora did everything beyond our expectations for us. She is absolutely wonderful! The reception hall looked gorgeous, and I had so many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend using her, especially when you are on a tight budget and trying to cut cost!

Mika
Married on 07/25/2008

"Nora Did Everything Beyond Our Expectations"

Nora was amazing to work with and helped me through the entire wedding process. She always helped me with any and everything that I needed whether it was regarding family, vendors, or just calming my nerves. She helped to pull my theme together with beauty and elegance and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her to any bride to be or if you’re planning any event.

Daphanie
Married on 09/05/2010

"Wonderful To Work With"

Party Planners Plus was absolutely amazing. Nora took all the stress out of wedding planning for me and went out of her way to make our day truly special. Thanks Nora!!

Mitzie
Married on 12/03/2011

"Absolutely Amazing"

I highly recommend Party Planners Plus to any bride. Nora and Party Planners Plus are so wonderful to work with. Nora will help with every step of the wedding process and she will make sure that it is beautiful and exactly what you want. Party Planners Plus was always available and made everything so easy. Nora connected us with fantastic vendors and we could not have been happier with the way that everything turned out. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without the help of Nora and Party Planner’s Plus!

Christine
Married on 05/08/2010

"Our Wedding Was Absolutely Perfect"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *