Testimonials

Nora was awesome!! She was so easy to get in touch with and was on top of everything! She always seemed so happy to help me with anything I needed. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Ashley
Married on 06/02/2012

"Nora Was Awesome

Nora brought my dream of a “Princess Wedding” to reality. I still get choked up looking at pictures knowing that she made this happen MY WAY. She was there for me. It didn’t matter if was 6am or midnight, I would text or email her questions and ideas and she would always respond. Nora saved me so much money and helped me stay within my budget. She was also very affordable and let me pay her in installments based on my pay dates. She is not only a wedding planner, she becomes a second mom and there is nothing she won’t do for her brides to be. Come hell or high water she will make sure your day is a success no matter what. Thanks Nora for making my wedding perfect! 🙂

Candace
Married on 09/18/2010

"She Was There For Me"

Reviewed on 3/02/2017 tricia k

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best! As mother of the bride, I became overwhelmed since our venue had no coordinator. I found Party Planners Plus, contacted Nora, received a prompt reply and knew from the moment I spoke with her that she was the one I hoped my daughterRead More would hire. We hired Nora as our “Day of Coordinator”. After many phone calls and e-mails, I finally met Nora and her assistant, Marlise at the wedding rehearsal. Our wedding venue only allowed one half hour for the rehearsal and they were able to get the job done. Nora made us a time line for the day of the wedding and kept everything running smoothly and on time (our family, wedding party and all the vendors). We had lots of decorations and were allowed two hours to get it all done. Nora and Marlise worked their magic and it was completed and looked beautiful just as the first guests began to arrive. Throughout the day we received many compliments from our guests. Many of them were because of Nora and Marlise. Party Planners Plus deserve five stars! They are professional, prompt, honest, caring and hard working. I highly recommend them, they simply are the best!

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best!

Nora was very helpful. She had a lot of ideas that were not expensive.

Marie
Married on 10/18/2008

"Nora Was Very Helpful"

Nora was fabulous! We got her full planning package and she was by our side from beginning to end. She helped us choose our fabulous vendors and was there for questions anytime we needed her. Our wedding had a feather theme and Nora assisted our florist in getting the right shade of feather to match everything else. She really helped make our wedding stress-free. Everybody said I was the calmest bride they ever saw, I think this was partly just because that’s my nature, but I also think that Nora played a part in that as well.

Tanika
Married on 09/14/2012

"Nora Was Fabulous!"

Party Planner’s Plus did SUCH an amazing job helping Sean and I planning our wedding. They helped us from start to finish and it seriously made the whole planning process very smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone who plans on getting married. I couldn’t be any happier.

Amy
Married on 06/09/2012

"I Couldn't Be Any Happier"

Nora did a great job helping us execute our ideas for our perfect wedding! She officiated our ceremony and it was absolutely wonderful! She took care of us throughout the reception, and made sure it was the best day of my husband and my life!

Karen Shank-Chapman
Married on 09/03/2011

"Nora Did a Great Job"

Party Planners Plus (Nora) was great! We hired her for complete wedding planning services about 18 months before our big day. She was very helpful during the whole process, giving us ideas and always being available by email or phone when we needed her. She helped us find almost all of our vendors and dealt with a few issues that came up during the planning process. I don’t even want to think about what planning our wedding would have been like without her!

Melissa and Andrew
Married on 09/10/2011

"Nora Was Great!"

Party Planners Plus (Nora) was exceptional. Extremely helpful, she anticipated what we would need on our special day. Nora went above and beyond to make our party a success. I highly recommend Party Planners Plus for your social events.

Melinda
Married on 05/22/2010

"Went Above And Beyond To Make Our Party a Success"

Nora was fabulous! We got her full planning package and she was by our side from beginning to end. She helped us choose our fabulous vendors and was there for questions anytime we needed her. Our wedding had a feather theme and Nora assisted our florist in getting the right shade of feather to match everything else. She really helped make our wedding stress-free. Everybody said I was the calmest bride they ever saw, I think this was partly just because that’s my nature, but I also think that Nora played a part in that as well.

Tanika
Married on 09/14/2012

"Nora Was Fabulous!"

Nora did a great job helping us execute our ideas for our perfect wedding! She officiated our ceremony and it was absolutely wonderful! She took care of us throughout the reception, and made sure it was the best day of my husband and my life!

Karen Shank-Chapman
Married on 09/03/2011

"Nora Did a Great Job"

Nora was awesome!! She was so easy to get in touch with and was on top of everything! She always seemed so happy to help me with anything I needed. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Ashley
Married on 06/02/2012

"Nora Was Awesome

Nora was a life saver. I couldn’t have put my wedding together without her. She was very detail oriented and made sure i thought of everything. She suggested great vendors and they gave a discount because they were recommended by her. Thank you so much Nora, you made my wedding a great day!!!

Lacey
Married on 09/17/2012

"Very Detail Oriented"

Nora was awesome!! She was so easy to get in touch with and was on top of everything! She always seemed so happy to help me with anything I needed. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Ashley
Married on 06/02/2012

"Nora Was Awesome

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Nora was very helpful. She had a lot of ideas that were not expensive.

Marie
Married on 10/18/2008

"Nora Was Very Helpful"

Party Planner’s Plus did SUCH an amazing job helping Sean and I planning our wedding. They helped us from start to finish and it seriously made the whole planning process very smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone who plans on getting married. I couldn’t be any happier.

Amy
Married on 06/09/2012

"I Couldn't Be Any Happier"

I highly recommend Party Planners Plus to any bride. Nora and Party Planners Plus are so wonderful to work with. Nora will help with every step of the wedding process and she will make sure that it is beautiful and exactly what you want. Party Planners Plus was always available and made everything so easy. Nora connected us with fantastic vendors and we could not have been happier with the way that everything turned out. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without the help of Nora and Party Planner’s Plus!

Christine
Married on 05/08/2010

"Our Wedding Was Absolutely Perfect"

You did a wonderful job! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband, and a pleasure to have both of you as part of Lynne and I’s wedding. The honeymoon doesn’t always have to end, and you helped make this all possible in a very caring and professional way.

Marc
Married on 10/15/2011

"Did a Wonderful Job"

Nora was a great officiant. She was very professional and our customized ceremony was perfect for us. I would highly recommend her.

Nikki
Married on 07/30/2011

"I Would Highly Recommend Her"

Nora met with us to go over the wedding plans, met us at the yacht club to discuss the logistics, and contacted all of my vendors multiple times for me to make sure everyone was on the same page. She helped run the wedding rehearsal, and was so upbeat and in charge. She spent all day at our wedding venue, helping prepare and tear down. She also worked some magic with my makeup artist when there was some confusion on what time our appointment should be, and I really appreciated her troubleshooting in that stressful week before the wedding!

All in all, Nora was a wonderful teammate during our wedding for a fantastic price. She was calm, friendly, professional and I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Nora, thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping make our wedding day what it was.

Sarah
Married on 02/04/2012

"Calm, Friendly, and Professional"

Nora from Party Planners Plus was fantastic!! She was so helpful and did everything I needed her to do. She took so much stress away from me during the planning as well as during the wedding day. I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner! Her services were well priced as well as all of the vendors she set me up with! I love her and I love everything she did for me. She’s like my second mom! Even if you don’t have a wedding crisis she’ll help you through everyday life crisis as well! I would highly recommend Nora McCoy for your wedding planning needs!

Erika
Married on 05/29/2010

"I Couldn't Have Asked For a Better Wedding Planner!"

Nora with Party Planners Plus really went above and beyond to help make our dream a reality. She did such an amazing job helping us find the perfect vendors for our budget. She was always on top of every detail concerning our day. Our day couldn’t have been more perfect thanks to Nora. Our wedding was perfect and beautiful. Thank you so much Nora and keep up the excellent work!

Rick and Mary Parker
Married on 12/10/2011

"Went Above and Beyond"

Party Planners Plus (Nora) was great! We hired her for complete wedding planning services about 18 months before our big day. She was very helpful during the whole process, giving us ideas and always being available by email or phone when we needed her. She helped us find almost all of our vendors and dealt with a few issues that came up during the planning process. I don’t even want to think about what planning our wedding would have been like without her!

Melissa and Andrew
Married on 09/10/2011

"Nora Was Great!"

Nora with Party Planners Plus really went above and beyond to help make our dream a reality. She did such an amazing job helping us find the perfect vendors for our budget. She was always on top of every detail concerning our day. Our day couldn’t have been more perfect thanks to Nora. Our wedding was perfect and beautiful. Thank you so much Nora and keep up the excellent work!

Rick and Mary Parker
Married on 12/10/2011

"Went Above and Beyond"

Nora made everything go so smoothly on my wedding day! I couldn’t have done it without her! She had so many good ideas that were perfect for our tight budget. Thank you!

Emily
Married on 05/09/2009

"I Couldn't Have Done It Without Her!"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

My husband and I were married October 2012. We choose to work with Party Planner Plus for Nora McCoy’s Officiant Services. I couldn’t have been happier with the professionalism, personalization, and value. Nora made sure that our day was magical and stress free. I would recommend her company for not only this service but for wedding planning as well. Their company’s professionalism and reviews speak for themselves, and my husband and I were so happy to have met Nora and worked with her during the most important time in our lives. Thank you Party Planners Plus for taking care of your bride’s!

Crystal
Married on 10/14/2012

"Couldn't Have Been Happier..."

We couldn’t have done it with out the wonderful services of Party Planners Plus! They helped make our day so special. From finding the perfect places to hold our ceremony and reception down to the beautiful twinkling lights and decor that filled our hall with. Our dream of a winter wonderland wedding became real thanks to Nora and her wonderful staff. We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful wedding or a more perfect day! Thank you Party Planners Plus for making our day so special!

Jennifer & Adam
Married on 12/06/2008

"They Helped Make Our Day So Special"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *