Testimonials

What a wonderful job you did planning and being there for our wedding day. You were my life saver !!! We couldn’t have been happier with all the details you took care of that day. You sure took a load off of my mind and let me enjoy the day. And what a special day it was. Thanks again, it was picture perfect !!!! You are a wonderful wedding planner !!

Mallory
Married on 10/01/2011

"You Were My Life Saver!!!"

Nora met with us to go over the wedding plans, met us at the yacht club to discuss the logistics, and contacted all of my vendors multiple times for me to make sure everyone was on the same page. She helped run the wedding rehearsal, and was so upbeat and in charge. She spent all day at our wedding venue, helping prepare and tear down. She also worked some magic with my makeup artist when there was some confusion on what time our appointment should be, and I really appreciated her troubleshooting in that stressful week before the wedding!

All in all, Nora was a wonderful teammate during our wedding for a fantastic price. She was calm, friendly, professional and I would work with her again in a heartbeat. Nora, thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping make our wedding day what it was.

Sarah
Married on 02/04/2012

"Calm, Friendly, and Professional"

Nora made everything go so smoothly on my wedding day! I couldn’t have done it without her! She had so many good ideas that were perfect for our tight budget. Thank you!

Emily
Married on 05/09/2009

"I Couldn't Have Done It Without Her!"

My husband and I were married October 2012. We choose to work with Party Planner Plus for Nora McCoy’s Officiant Services. I couldn’t have been happier with the professionalism, personalization, and value. Nora made sure that our day was magical and stress free. I would recommend her company for not only this service but for wedding planning as well. Their company’s professionalism and reviews speak for themselves, and my husband and I were so happy to have met Nora and worked with her during the most important time in our lives. Thank you Party Planners Plus for taking care of your bride’s!

Crystal
Married on 10/14/2012

"Couldn't Have Been Happier..."

You did a wonderful job! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband, and a pleasure to have both of you as part of Lynne and I’s wedding. The honeymoon doesn’t always have to end, and you helped make this all possible in a very caring and professional way.

Marc
Married on 10/15/2011

"Did a Wonderful Job"

Nora was a great officiant. She was very professional and our customized ceremony was perfect for us. I would highly recommend her.

Nikki
Married on 07/30/2011

"I Would Highly Recommend Her"

I highly recommend Party Planners Plus to any bride. Nora and Party Planners Plus are so wonderful to work with. Nora will help with every step of the wedding process and she will make sure that it is beautiful and exactly what you want. Party Planners Plus was always available and made everything so easy. Nora connected us with fantastic vendors and we could not have been happier with the way that everything turned out. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without the help of Nora and Party Planner’s Plus!

Christine
Married on 05/08/2010

"Our Wedding Was Absolutely Perfect"

Party Planners Plus (Nora) was great! We hired her for complete wedding planning services about 18 months before our big day. She was very helpful during the whole process, giving us ideas and always being available by email or phone when we needed her. She helped us find almost all of our vendors and dealt with a few issues that came up during the planning process. I don’t even want to think about what planning our wedding would have been like without her!

Melissa and Andrew
Married on 09/10/2011

"Nora Was Great!"

Nora was amazing to work with and helped me through the entire wedding process. She always helped me with any and everything that I needed whether it was regarding family, vendors, or just calming my nerves. She helped to pull my theme together with beauty and elegance and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her to any bride to be or if you’re planning any event.

Daphanie
Married on 09/05/2010

"Wonderful To Work With"

Nora was fabulous! We got her full planning package and she was by our side from beginning to end. She helped us choose our fabulous vendors and was there for questions anytime we needed her. Our wedding had a feather theme and Nora assisted our florist in getting the right shade of feather to match everything else. She really helped make our wedding stress-free. Everybody said I was the calmest bride they ever saw, I think this was partly just because that’s my nature, but I also think that Nora played a part in that as well.

Tanika
Married on 09/14/2012

"Nora Was Fabulous!"

My husband and I were married October 2012. We choose to work with Party Planner Plus for Nora McCoy’s Officiant Services. I couldn’t have been happier with the professionalism, personalization, and value. Nora made sure that our day was magical and stress free. I would recommend her company for not only this service but for wedding planning as well. Their company’s professionalism and reviews speak for themselves, and my husband and I were so happy to have met Nora and worked with her during the most important time in our lives. Thank you Party Planners Plus for taking care of your bride’s!

Crystal
Married on 10/14/2012

"Couldn't Have Been Happier..."

Nora was very helpful. She had a lot of ideas that were not expensive.

Marie
Married on 10/18/2008

"Nora Was Very Helpful"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Nora was amazing to work with and helped me through the entire wedding process. She always helped me with any and everything that I needed whether it was regarding family, vendors, or just calming my nerves. She helped to pull my theme together with beauty and elegance and was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her to any bride to be or if you’re planning any event.

Daphanie
Married on 09/05/2010

"Wonderful To Work With"

Party Planners Plus was absolutely amazing. Nora took all the stress out of wedding planning for me and went out of her way to make our day truly special. Thanks Nora!!

Mitzie
Married on 12/03/2011

"Absolutely Amazing"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Nora was awesome!! She was so easy to get in touch with and was on top of everything! She always seemed so happy to help me with anything I needed. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Ashley
Married on 06/02/2012

"Nora Was Awesome

Nora did everything beyond our expectations for us. She is absolutely wonderful! The reception hall looked gorgeous, and I had so many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend using her, especially when you are on a tight budget and trying to cut cost!

Mika
Married on 07/25/2008

"Nora Did Everything Beyond Our Expectations"

Reviewed on 3/02/2017 tricia k

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best! As mother of the bride, I became overwhelmed since our venue had no coordinator. I found Party Planners Plus, contacted Nora, received a prompt reply and knew from the moment I spoke with her that she was the one I hoped my daughterRead More would hire. We hired Nora as our “Day of Coordinator”. After many phone calls and e-mails, I finally met Nora and her assistant, Marlise at the wedding rehearsal. Our wedding venue only allowed one half hour for the rehearsal and they were able to get the job done. Nora made us a time line for the day of the wedding and kept everything running smoothly and on time (our family, wedding party and all the vendors). We had lots of decorations and were allowed two hours to get it all done. Nora and Marlise worked their magic and it was completed and looked beautiful just as the first guests began to arrive. Throughout the day we received many compliments from our guests. Many of them were because of Nora and Marlise. Party Planners Plus deserve five stars! They are professional, prompt, honest, caring and hard working. I highly recommend them, they simply are the best!

Nora and Party Planners Plus are the best!

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

You did a wonderful job! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband, and a pleasure to have both of you as part of Lynne and I’s wedding. The honeymoon doesn’t always have to end, and you helped make this all possible in a very caring and professional way.

Marc
Married on 10/15/2011

"Did a Wonderful Job"

Party Planner’s Plus did SUCH an amazing job helping Sean and I planning our wedding. They helped us from start to finish and it seriously made the whole planning process very smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone who plans on getting married. I couldn’t be any happier.

Amy
Married on 06/09/2012

"I Couldn't Be Any Happier"

Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond. She made sure to include anything we asked and worked it into our ceremony, to truly make it unforgettable. We could have not asked for a more professional, and exceptional officiant then Nora. I will recommend her to anyone.

tinkert0922
Married on 05/22/2011

"Party Planners Plus goes above and beyond"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Party Planners Plus was absolutely amazing. Nora took all the stress out of wedding planning for me and went out of her way to make our day truly special. Thanks Nora!!

Mitzie
Married on 12/03/2011

"Absolutely Amazing"

Party Planner’s Plus did SUCH an amazing job helping Sean and I planning our wedding. They helped us from start to finish and it seriously made the whole planning process very smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone who plans on getting married. I couldn’t be any happier.

Amy
Married on 06/09/2012

"I Couldn't Be Any Happier"

Nora did everything beyond our expectations for us. She is absolutely wonderful! The reception hall looked gorgeous, and I had so many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend using her, especially when you are on a tight budget and trying to cut cost!

Mika
Married on 07/25/2008

"Nora Did Everything Beyond Our Expectations"

I would recommend Nora McCoy from Party Planner Plus for anyone looking for someone to help plan an event or even to just provide ceremony services. She is amazing and travel is not an issue. She is flexible, dependable, and also offers great advice when bumps occur along the way. She was truly a blessing to have for our wedding!

HWest
Married on 05/14/2011

"She Is Amazing"

Nora was an excellent officiant! She was very professional, and knew exactly what she was doing. She came well prepared, and the ceremony went smoothly. I’d recommend her to everyone!

Anonymous(this is from WeddingWire, did not give name)
Recently Married

"An Excellent Officiant"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *